Mountain Rose Herbs

Contact Mountain Rose Herbs

You can contact Mountain Rose Herbs via phone, fax, and email. We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have, and we always promise a prompt response! All e-mail correspondence is responded to the same day and occasionally within 2 days depending on season and volume.

Mountain Rose Herbs
PO Box 50220
Eugene, OR 97405
USA

Voice – (800) 879-3337
Fax – (510) 217-4012
International Calls – (541) 741-7307

Customer Service - customerservice@mountainroseherbs.com
(For general questions about our products, services, and your order related inquiries)

Catalog Requests - catalog@mountainroseherbs.com
(For all free catalog requests. US residents only)

Canadian Orders- international@mountainroseherbs.com
(For order inquiries in Canada)

Farmers and Herb Suppliers- farms@mountainroseherbs.com
(If you are grower, wildharvester or supplier of herbs, spices, and teas)

Vendors- products@mountainroseherbs.com
(If you are a manufacturer or supplier of products that you would like us to offer)

Regulatory - regulatory@mountainroseherbs.com
(Questions regarding all regulatory affairs including certificate requests)

Press- pr@mountainroseherbs.com
(Questions from the press or interview requests)

Quality Control - lab@mountainroseherbs.com
(Questions regarding our quality control programs and for certificates of analysis)

Affiliate Program - affiliate@mountainroseherbs.com
(For all questions and comments surrounding our affiliate program)

Marketing and Advertising - irene@mountainroseherbs.com
(For all solicitations concerning advertising, sponsorships and marketing opportunities)

Term Accounts and Wholesale Opportunities - terms@mountainroseherbs.com
(For all wholesale inquiries and requests for credit applications)

Returns - returns@mountainroseherbs.com
(For all returns, or refunds)

If you want to pick your order up directly from our location, please visit us at

Mountain Rose Herbs
4060 Stewart Rd
Eugene, OR 97402
USA

These pages are best viewed while sipping tea